LOADING
Notification Bar
Your browser does not support SVG
X
Your browser does not support SVG
Your browser does not support SVG
Spring Fest is the annual social and cultural festival of IIT Khargapur, a pioneer in the elite institutions. It marks four days of absolute ecstasy, providing the budding artists a competing platform in diverse fields such as music, dance, theatre, photography, literature, fine arts, quizzing and debating. Spring Fest is an avenue to be comforted from the routine life and to embrace the fun and frolic embedded with tantalizing professional performances from India and abroad along with an addressal to the social responsibility with its underlying social theme.

It's the Republic Day weekend from 23 January to 26 January 2015, when the 2100 acre campus of IIT Kharagpur glitters with smiling faces of thousands of participants from various colleges, who come down here with plethora of talents and expectations.

What started in 1960 as an intra-college competition has now turned in to an ever-growing festival currently in its 56th edition. Spring Fest is proud to be a defining event in life of many accomplished participants who come back a few years later as stars. It is IIT Kharagpur's most cherished traditions and is renowned for the varied experiences, sweet memories and exciting stories that it leaves everyone with.
Your browser does not support SVG
Overall Coordinator
Publicity and Marketing
Events
Pronites Coordinator
Sponsorship and Marketing
Finance
Tech Team
Overall Coordinators
Divyakash Satija 9046464153 divyakash@springfest.in
Mohak Gupta 9434364530 mohak@springfest.in

Publicity and Marketing
Gaurav Sharma 8343997674 gauravsharma@springfest.in
Raviteja Gullapalli 7407168819 raviteja@springfest.in
Sarthak Jain 9749931616 sarthak@springfest.in
Shaique Mustaffa 9474841416 shaique@springfest.in
Events
Abhinav Aggarwal 9932554687 abhinav@springfst.in
Avi Gupta 9474824621 avi@springfest.in
Priyancy Jain 9800160843 priyancy@springfest.in
Tanmayee Karanam 9800625204 tanmayee@springfest.in
Pronites Coordinator
Ujjwal Murarka 9800165660 ujjwal@springfest.in
Sponsorship and Marketing
Aditya Agarwal 7602129840 aditya@springfest.in
Ashish Aswani 9002282821 ashish@springfest.in
Mukesh Prasad 9002319107 mukesh@springfest.in
Sandeep Kumar Siram 8343832983 sandeepsiram@springfest.in
Finance
Akhil Lagadapati 9002287178 akhil@springfest.in
Tech Team
Abhishek Kumar 9635878870 abhishek@springfest.in
Akhil Naik 8343997073 akhilnaik@springfest.in
Amit Anand 9126147522 amit@springfest.in
Apoorva Reddy 9434354251 apoorva@springfest.in
Bhogesh Srivastava 8967754309 srivasthava@spingfest.in
Eswarnath Prudhivi 8967023684 eswarnath@springfest.in
Nikhil Garg 9002276630 nikhil@springfest.in
Prachi Verma 9002309333 prachi@springfest.in
Sanket Sahu 8436240701 sanket@springfest.in
Vivek Sambangi 8345982891 vivek@springfest.in